For international dialogue on future
particle collider accelerators projects and research in particle physics
Home History Terms of Reference Membership Meeting Reports Contact Site Map Site Policy Link
Membership as of July 2014
FALC Members and Invitees (24) Affiliation Representing
Dr. Fancisco del Aguila UGR, MINECO Spain
Dr. Pierre Charest NSERC Canada
Dr. Hesheng Chen IHEP China
Dr. Lyn Evans LCC LCC
Dr. Fernando Ferroni INFN Italy
Dr. Rohini Godbole IISc India
Dr. Rolf-Dieter Heuer CERN CERN
Ms. Maxine Hronek FNAL LCC
Dr. Sachio Komamiya Univ. of Tokyo LCB
Dr. Lek (LK) Len DoE The U.S.
Dr. Nigel Lockyer FNAL ICFA, FNAL
Dr. Jacques Martino CNRS IN2P3 France
Dr. Mitsuaki Nozaki KEK Japan
Dr. Yasuhiro Okada KEK FALC Chair
Dr. Michael Procario DoE The U.S.
Mr. Seiichi Shimasaki MEXT Japan
Dr. James Siegrist DoE The U.S.
Dr. Dongchul Son KNU Korea
Dr. Atsuto Suzuki KEK KEK
Dr. Beatrix Vierkorn-Rudolph BMBF Germany
Dr. Richard Wade STFC The UK
Dr. Danial Wayner NRC Canada
Dr. Agnieska Zalewska CERN Council CERN
FALC Secretary
Dr. Nobukazu Toge
Copyright (C) Funding Agencies for Large Colliders