SBRC

IMSS KEK

Members

Last updated: July 27, 2021

* From out side of Japan, please dial +81-29-864-XXXX or +81-29-879-XXXX.
Fax: PF bldg +81-29-864-2801, wet lab +81-29-879-6179.

Professor

Toshiya Senda [Director]
Tel: 029-879-6178, 029-864-5200 (ext.4905), PHS: 4905
e-mail: toshiya.senda@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, Professor's room
Noriyuki Igarashi
Tel: 029-864-5641, PHS: 4712
e-mail: noriyuki.igarashi@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #303
Nobutaka Shimizu
Tel: 029-864-5595, PHS: 4937
e-mail: nobutaka.shimizu@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #311

Associate Prof.

Ryuichi Kato
Tel: 029-879-6177, PHS: 4357
e-mail: ryuichi.kato@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Masato Kawasaki
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS: 4347
e-mail: masato.kawasaki@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Naohiro Matsugaki
Tel: 029-864-5640, PHS: 4340
e-mail: naohiro.matsugaki@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #302
Mikio Tanabe
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS: 2699
e-mail: mikio.tanabe@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Toshio Moriya
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4809
e-mail: toshio.moriya@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Naruhiko Adachi
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4775
e-mail: naruhiko.adachi@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Assistant Prof.

Yusuke Yamada
Tel: 029-864-5642, PHS: 4738
e-mail: yusuke.yamada@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #312
Masahide Hikita
Tel: 029-864-5642, PHS: 4901
e-mail: hikitam@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #304
Miki Senda
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4946
e-mail: miki.senda@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Post Doctoral Fellows

Lisa Nagase
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: lisa.nagase@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Akira Shinoda
Tel: 029-864-5699, PHS: 2638
e-mail: shinoda@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #103
Jun Kobayashi
Tel: 029-879-6181
e-mail: jkoba@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Tatsuya Ohshida
Tel: 029-879-6181
e-mail: ohshida@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Masato Tsuyuguchi
Tel: 029-879-6181
e-mail: tsuyugu@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Yu Hong yang
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: yuhong@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Keishi Oyama
PHS:4716
e-mail: oyamak@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg 
Akihito Ikeda
Tel: 029-879-6181 PHS:2511
e-mail: ikedaak@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Vincent OLIERIC (PSI. Invited Fellow)
PHS:2517
e-mail: olierick@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg 
Masaya Fujita (JSPS Fellow)
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: fmasaya@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Doshun Ito (JSPS Fellow)
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: itodos@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Students

Takahiro Sugawara
Tel: 029-864-5568, PHS: 2606
e-mail: tsugawa@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg

Laboratory Technicians

Tamie Aoki
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: tamie@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Makiko Tanaka
Tel: 029-864-5648, PHS: 2618
e-mail: tmakiko@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #312
Shokei Watanabe
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2683
e-mail: shokei@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kazutaka Demura
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2614
e-mail: nac-kazu@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Takayuki Kubota
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2615
e-mail: nac-taka@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Rei Tanabe
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2503
e-mail: nac-rei@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kenichi Kawasaki
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2616
e-mail: nac-kawa@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kotaro Kuroya
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2502
e-mail: nac-kota@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kazuyuki Ikuta
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2686
e-mail: ikutak@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Keiko Yatabe
Tel: 029-864-6196, PHS: 2693
e-mail: kyatabe@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg
Akane Saito
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: akanes@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Hiroyuki Matsumaru
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: matsuma@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Masatsuyo Takahashi
Tel: 029-864-5299, PHS: 2534
e-mail: masatsuyo@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Miki Seki
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: mikiseki@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Masaki Ohno
Tel: 029-864-5299, PHS: 2533
e-mail: masakio@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Yukiko Nakayama
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: yukikon@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Yasuko Kato
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: katoyasu@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kazuya Saitoh
Tel: 029-879-5629, PHS: 2548
e-mail: kazsaito@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg

Secretaries

Tomoko Zeniya
Tel: 029-864-5640, PHS: 2671
e-mail: tomoko.zeniya@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #302
Rieko Sukegawa
Tel: 029-879-6178, PHS: 2513
e-mail: rieko.sukegawa@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, Professor's room
Chiho Masuda
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS:2697
e-mail: cmasuda@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Ayumi Sasaki
Tel: 029-864-5595, PHS: 4854
e-mail: sasakia@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #311

Visiting Researcher

Hironari Kamikubo [NAIST, Professor]
Complex Molecular Systems Laboratory
Kenji Iwaski[Tsukuba Univ., Professor]
TARA Life Science Center for Survival Dynamics, Structural life science
Ryusuke Niwa[Tsukuba Univ., Professor.]
TARA Life Science Center for Survival Dynamics, Physiological genetics
Takeshi Murata[Chiba Univ., Professor.]
Laboratory of Bio structural Chemistry