SBRC

IMSS KEK

Members

Last updated: December 5, 2017

* From out side of Japan, please dial +81-29-864-XXXX or +81-29-879-XXXX.
Fax: PF bldg +81-29-864-2801, wet lab +81-29-879-6179.

Professor

Toshiya Senda [Director]
Tel: 029-879-6178, 029-864-5200 (ext.4905), PHS: 4905
e-mail: toshiya.senda@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, Professor's room

Associate Prof.

Ryuichi Kato
Tel: 029-879-6177, PHS: 4357
e-mail: ryuichi.kato@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Noriyuki Igarashi
Tel: 029-864-5641, PHS: 4712
e-mail: noriyuki.igarashi@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #303
Masato Kawasaki
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS: 4347
e-mail: masato.kawasaki@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Nobutaka Shimizu
Tel: 029-864-5595, PHS: 4937
e-mail: nobutaka.shimizu@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #311
Naohiro Matsugaki
Tel: 029-864-5640, PHS: 4340
e-mail: naohiro.matsugaki@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #302
Fumiaki Yumoto
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS: 4716
e-mail: fumiaki.yumoto@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1
Mikio Tanabe
Tel: 029-879-6176, PHS: 2699
e-mail: mikio.tanabe@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #1

Assistant Prof.

Yusuke Yamada
Tel: 029-864-5642, PHS: 4738
e-mail: yusuke.yamada@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #304
Masahide Hikita
Tel: 029-864-5642, PHS: 4901
e-mail: hikitam@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #304
Naruhiko Adachi
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4775
e-mail: naruhiko.adachi@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Miki Senda
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4946
e-mail: miki.senda@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Post Doctoral Fellows

Simon Miller
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 4965
e-mail: simon@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Naoyuki Kuwabara
Tel: 029-879-6181,PHS: 2684
e-mail: nkuwaba@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Tomomi Sato
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: tomomi@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kotaro Koiwai
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: koiwaiko@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Lisa Nagase
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: lisa.nagase@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Ayaka Harada
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 2696
e-mail: aharada@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Hisashi Yoshida
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 2661
e-mail: hyosida@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Students

Yu Nakashima
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: yunak@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Haruki Matsubara
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: harukim@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kyohei Aizawa
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: aizawak@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Yu Hong yang
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: yuhong@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Hirotake Furihata
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: 2709
e-mail: hirotake@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Aya Konoshita
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: konoshit@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kazue Inaba
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: --, Room: wet lab, room #2
Takahiro Sugawara
Tel: 029-864-5568, PHS: 2606
e-mail: tsugawa@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Aska hori
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: asukah@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Ayumu Wada
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: --
e-mail: wadayu@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg

Laboratory Technicians

Tamie Aoki
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: tamie@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kumiko Sasajima
Tel: 029-864-5648, PHS: 2629
e-mail: sasajima@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #312
Shokei Watanabe
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2683
e-mail: shokei@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kazutaka Demura
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2614
e-mail: nac-kazu@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Takayuki Kubota
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2615
e-mail: nac-taka@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Shinji Naito
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2681
e-mail: in-naito@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Rei Tanabe
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2503
e-mail: nac-rei@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kenichi Kawasaki
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2616
e-mail: nac-kawa@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kotaro Kuroya
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2502
e-mail: nac-kota@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Makiko Tanaka
Tel: 029-864-5648, PHS: 2618
e-mail: tmakiko@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #312
Toshiki Yamamori
Tel: 029-864-5629, PHS: 2538
e-mail: ytoshiki@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Keiko Yatabe
Tel: 029-864-6196, PHS: 2693
e-mail: kyatabe@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg
Akane Saito
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: akanes@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Hiroyuki Matsumaru
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS: --
e-mail: matsuma@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Masatsuyo Takahashi
Tel: 029-864-5299, PHS: 2534
e-mail: masatsuyo@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Kaoru Irie
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: kaoruiri@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Kento Yonezawa
Tel: 029-864-5299, PHS: 2692
e-mail: ykento@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Miki Seki
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: mikiseki@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2
Masaki Ohno
Tel: 029-864-5299, PHS: 2533
e-mail: masakio@post.kek.jp, Room: PF light source bldg
Yukiko Nakayama
Tel: 029-879-6181, PHS:--
e-mail: yukikon@post.kek.jp, Room: wet lab, room #2

Secretaries

Tomoko Zeniya
Tel: 029-864-5640, PHS: 2671
e-mail: tomoko.zeniya@kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #302
Rieko Sukegawa
Tel: 029-879-6178, PHS: 2513
e-mail: rieko.sukegawa@kek.jp, Room: wet lab, Professor's room
Miyuki Kobari
Tel: 029-864-5595, PHS: 4854
e-mail: kobari@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #311
Toshiko Kondo
Tel: 029-864-5648, PHS: 2510
e-mail: tokondo@post.kek.jp, Room: PF bldg #312

Researcher

Soichi Wakatsuki [Stanford Univ., Professor]
Tel: --, PHS: --
e-mail: --
Akira Shinoda [Paul Scherrer Institut, Researcher]
Tel: --, PHS: --
e-mail: --

Visiting Researcher

Hitoshi Sakashita [AIST, Principal Research Manager]
Tel: --, PHS: --
e-mail: --
Min Yao [Hokkaido Univ., Professor]
Tel: --, PHS: --
e-mail: --
Hironari Kamikubo [NAIST, Professor]
Tel: --, PHS: --
e-mail: --